Password/Registration Help

Trouble registering/password questions?


To register a new student who was not enrolled in a Rio Rancho Public Schools preschool, elementary, middle, or high school last yearvisit our new student registration portal.

To register a returning student who attended a RRPS school last yearlog into your PowerSchool Parent account and click on the “Returning Student Registration” link at the left side of the page.

Note: If you are having trouble with registration you will need to contact InfoSnap at 1-866-752-6850 or by email at support@infosnap.com
Forgot your PowerSchool Parent account password?  Contact your school registrar here!
 

Shining Star Preschool

Susan Palmer

susan.palmer@rrps.net

Cielo Azul Elementary

Marie Salgado

marie.salgado@rrps.net

Colinas Del Norte

Amanda Prieto

amanda.prieto@rrps.et

Enchanted Hills Elementary

Eileen Patrick

eileen.patrick@rrps.net

Ernest Stapleton Elementary

Lori Tortorici

lori.tortorici@rrps.net

Maggie Cordova Elementary

Angie Jones

angela.jones@rrps.net

Martin Luther King Jr. Elementary

Jennifer Rael

jennifer.rael@rrps.net

Puesta Del Sol Elementary

Melinda King

melinda.king@rrps.net

Rio Rancho Elementary

Lisa Robredo

lisa.roberdo@rrps.net

Sandia Vista Elementary

Valerie Aguirre

valerie.aguirre@rrps.net

Vista Grande Elementary

Sabrina Abeyta

sabrina.abeyta@rrps.net

Eagle Ridge Middle School

Pauline Romero

pauline.romero@rrps.et

Lincoln Middle School

Zacharias Crawford

zacharias.crawford@rrps.net

Mt. View Middle School

Debbie Chemski

debbie.chemski@rrps.net

Rio Rancho Middle School

Suzi Lepori

suzi.lepori@rrps.net

Independence High School

Christy Bollman

christy.bollman@rrps.net

Rio Rancho Cyber Academy

Bonnie Strobel

bonnie.strobel@rrps.net

Cleveland High School

Brandi Moore

brandi.moore@rrps.net

Rio Rancho High School

Wendy Lopez

Wendy.lopez@rrps.net


If you do not have a PowerSchool Parent account, you must create one.  Please visit any of your children’s schools to pick up access codes for all your students during the schools' regular summer office hours.  Then visit our Parent Accounts page and follow the instructions under “PowerSchool” to create your account.  You’ll then receive notice when your account has been activated and you can click on “Returning Student Registration” to enroll your student.

Please note that you will still need to visit your student(s) school(s) in late July to complete the registration process – but if you’ve pre-registered/enrolled online, the process at the school will go much more quickly! 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.