Curriculum & Instruction

The RRPS Curriculum & Instruction Department is dedicated to the success of all students and teachers and is committed to excellence in teaching and learning.  Collaborating with an incredibly talented instructional staff, the curriculum & instruction department focuses on research-based instructional best practices and works to provide a rigorous curriculum designed to engage and ignite learning opportunities for all students.  

The C&I office is located in the C&I Center, 500 Laser Road Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone : 505-896-0667 Fax : 505-994-4135

Curriculum and Instruction
STAFF

 Exec. Director of Elizabeth Jacome Jacome, Elizabeth
505-896-0667 x51360
elizabeth.jacome@rrps.net
Executive Director of
Elementary C&I 

 Picture of Executive Director LaJuana Coleman Coleman, LaJuana
505-896-0667 x51359
lajuana.coleman@rrps.net
Executive Director of
Secondary C&I   
 Admin Assistant  Love, Rebecca
505-896-0667 x51360
rebecca.love@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of
Elementary C&I
   Melissa Hefft
505-896-0667 x51358
melissa.hefft@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of
Secondary C&I
 Picture of Karen Delay  Delay, Karen
505-896-0667 x51362
karen.delay@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Instructional Coach Ann Arnold  Arnold, Ann
505-896-0667 x51323
ann.arnold@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Picture of Michelle Mounger Mounger, Michelle
505-896-0667 x51352
michelle.mounger@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Picture of Tanya Baker Baker, Tanya
505-896-0667 x51364
tanya.baker@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Picture of Christy Quesada Quesada, Christy
505-896-0667 x51361
christine.quesada@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 

 Instructional Coach Nicole Erdelyi  Erdelyi, Nikki
505-896-0667 x51365
nicole.erdelyi@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
Picture of Heidi Werling

 
Werling, Heidi
505-896-0667 x51367
heidi.werling@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Instructional Coach Jeanette Gonzales Gonzales, Jeanette
505-896-0667 x51363
jeanette.gonzales@rrps.net

C&I Coordinator 
 Picture of Sonia Trujillo Trujillo, Sonia
505-896-0667 x51350
sonia.trujillo@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Instructional Coach Kristin Oliver  Oliver, Kristin
505-896-0667 x51366
kristin.oliver@rrps.net
SC&I Coordinator