DOST Staff Listing

Our administrative offices and the Transportation Center are located at 821 Moccasin Dr NE. You can reach us at 338-0078 or via email at
Meet the folks who keep this district rolling!
Lynn Carl
Executive Director
Thea Currier
Transportation Specialist
Ronda Joyce
Transportation Specialist
Karen Ramirez
Director of Special Services

Tony Garcia

Bradley Carriveau
Director of Operations

Jerry Doerr
Maintenance Supervisor
Greg Polanco
Information Analyst/Information & Technology Manager

Albert Esquibel
Mechanic Technician

Jerry Salas
Senior Safety Specialist/SBDI

Terry Sneed
Standby Driver/Mechanic Assistant
Jason Martinez
Safety Specialist/SBDI

Mechanic Technician
Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant

Liz Aldaz