DOST Staff Listing

Our administrative offices and the Transportation Center are located at 821 Moccasin Dr NE. You can reach us at 338-0078 or via email at DOST@rrps.net.
 
Meet the folks who keep this district rolling!
 
 
 
Lynn Carl
Executive Director
lynn.carl@rrps.net
Thea Currier
Transportation Specialist
thea.currier@rrps.net
Ronda Joyce
Transportation Specialist
ronda.joyce@rrps.net
Karen Ramirez
Director of Special Services
karen.ramirez@rrps.net

Tony Garcia
Dispatcher
anthony.garcia@rrps.net




Bradley Carriveau
Director of Operations
bradley.carriveau@rrps.net

Jerry Doerr
Maintenance Supervisor
jerry.doerr@rrps.net
Greg Polanco
Information Analyst/Information & Technology Manager
greg.polanco@rrps.net

Albert Esquibel
Mechanic Technician

Jerry Salas
Senior Safety Specialist/SBDI
jerry.salas@rrps.net

Terry Sneed
Standby Driver/Mechanic Assistant
Jason Martinez
Safety Specialist/SBDI 
jason.martinez@rrps.net


Mechanic Technician
Linda Smith
Administrative Assistant 
linda.smith@rrps.net

Liz Aldaz
Dispatcher
liz.aldaz@rrps.net