Curriculum & Instruction

The RRPS Curriculum & Instruction Department is dedicated to the success of all students and teachers and is committed to excellence in teaching and learning.  Collaborating with an incredibly talented instructional staff, the curriculum & instruction department focuses on research-based instructional best practices and works to provide a rigorous curriculum designed to engage and ignite learning opportunities for all students.  

The C&I office is located in the C&I Center, 500 Laser Road Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone : 505-896-0667 Fax : 505-994-4135

Curriculum and Instruction
STAFF

   Joy Morales
505-896-0667 x51360
joy.morales@rrps.net
Executive Director of
Elementary C&I 

  Suzanne Nguyen
505-896-0667 x51127
suzanne.nguyen@rrps.net
Renee Saucedo
505-896-0667 x51256
renee.saucedo@rrps.net
Interim Executive Directors of
Secondary C&I   
 Admin Assistant Rebecca Love
505-896-0667 x51360
rebecca.love
@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of
Elementary C&I
  Melissa Hefft
505-896-0667 x51358
melissa.hefft@rrps.net
Admin Assistant of
Secondary C&I
 Picture of Karen Delay Karen Delay
505-896-0667 x51362
karen.delay@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
 Picture of Tanya Baker Tanya Baker
505-896-0667 x51364
tanya.baker@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 

 Picture of Michelle Mounger Michelle Mounger
505-896-0667 x51352
michelle.mounger@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 

 Instructional Coach Nicole Erdelyi Nikki Erdelyi
505-896-0667 x51365
nicole.erdelyi@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 

 Picture of Christy Quesada Christy Quesada
505-896-0667 x51361
christine.quesada@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 


 Instructional Coach Jeanette Gonzales Jeanette Gonzales
505-896-0667 x51363
jeanette.gonzales@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 
Picture of Heidi Werling

 
Heidi Werling
505-896-0667 x51367
heidi.werling@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator 

 Instructional Coach Kristin Oliver Kristin Oliver
505-896-0667 x51366
kristin.oliver@rrps.net

C&I Coordinator 

 Picture of Sonia Trujillo Sonia Trujillo
505-896-0667 x51350
sonia.trujillo@rrps.net

C&I Coordinator 

 Kelly Pearce Kelly Pearce
505-896-0667 x51323
kelly.pearce@rrps.net
C&I Coordinator